SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCIES FILING (Government Code Section 53051)

The address for the following Board members of the Southern California Regional Rail Authority

is as follows:

900 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1500, Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 452-0255 / Fax: (213) 452-0422 / www.metrolinktrains.com

Brian Humphrey Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC)

Ara Najarian Vice-Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Councilmember, City of Glendale

Larry McCallon **2nd Vice-Chair**, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of

Directors

Mayor, City of Highland

Kathryn Barger Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 5th District, Los Angeles County

Andrew Do SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Orange County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 1st District, County of Orange

Andrew Kotyuk Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Mayor Pro Tem, City of San Jacinto

Paul Krekorian Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Board of Directors

Councilmember, 2nd District, Los Angeles City

Hilda Solis Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 1st District, Los Angeles County

Karen Spiegel Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Supervisor, 2nd District County of Riverside

Updated: 01.08.20

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Alan D. Wapner Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of

Directors

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Ontario

Gregory Winterbottom Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Director, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

ALTERNATES

Walter Allen, III Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Mayor, City of Covina

Brian Berkson Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Mayor, City of Jurupa Valley

Doug Chaffee Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Orange County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 4th District, County of Orange

Javier "John" Dutrey Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of

Directors

Mayor, City of Montclair

Ray Marquez Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of

Directors

Council Member, City of Chino Hills

Roxana Martinez Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Joseph Muller Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Dana Point

Pam O'Connor Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Paul Philips Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Tony Trembley Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC)

Mayor, City of Camarillo

Updated: 01.08.20

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

San Diego Association of Governments

[CURRENTLY AWAITING APPOINTMENT]

Contact:

Linda Culp

Principal Planner - Rail, SANDAG

Southern California Association of Governments

Art Brown SCAG Regional Council 21st District Representative

Mayor, City of Buena Park

State of California

John Bulinski District Director, Caltrans District 7

Alternate:

Paul Marquez Deputy District Director for Planning, District 7

Updated: 01.08.20

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY EXECUTIVE STAFF

STEPHANIE N. WIGGINS Chief Executive Officer

RONNIE CAMPBELL Chief Financial Officer

DON O. DEL RIO General Counsel

DON FILIPPI Chief Safety, Security & Compliance Officer

JUSTIN FORNELLI Chief, Program Delivery

PATTY FRANCISCO Chief, Human Resources

ERIC HOSEY
Chief Operating Officer

ELISABETH LAZUARDI Senior Manager, Audit

TODD McINTYRE
Chief Strategy Officer

DARRELL MAXEY
Chief, Mobilization, Transition and Special Projects

JENNIFER VIDES Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Updated: 10.08.19