SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCIES FILING (Government Code Section 53051)The address for the following Board members of the Southern California Regional Rail Authorityis as follows:900 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1500, Los Angeles, CA 90017(213) 452-0255 / Fax:(213) 452-0422 / www.metrolinktrains.com		
Andrew Kotyuk	Chair , SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC) Council Member, City of San Jacinto	
Brian Humphrey	Vice-Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC)	
Ara Najarian	2nd Vice-Chair , SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Councilmember, City of Glendale	
Kathryn Barger	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Board of Directors Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 5 th District, Los Angeles County	
Alan D. Wapner	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors Mayor Pro Tem, City of Ontario	
Debbie Franklin	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC) Council Member At Large, City of Banning	
Paul Krekorian	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Board of Directors Councilmember, 2 nd District, Los Angeles City	
Larry McCallon	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors Mayor, City of Highland	
Shawn Nelson	SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors Orange County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 4 th District, Orange County	
Hilda Solis	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Board of Directors Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 1st District, Los Angeles County	

Gregory Winterbottom	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Director, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors	
ALTERNATES		
Walter Allen, III	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Mayor Pro Tem, City of Covina	
Brian Berkson	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC) Mayor Pro Tem, City of Jurupa Valley	
Laurie Davies	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Director, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors Council Member, City of Laguna Niguel	
Ginger Gherardi	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC) Mayor, City of Santa Paula	
Jon Harrison	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors Council Member, City of Redlands	
Borja Leon	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee	
Ray Marquez	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors Council Member, City of Chino Hills	
Roxana Martinez	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee	
Richard D. Murphy	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Director, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors Council Member, City of Los Alamitos	
Vivian Romero	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee Councilmember, City of Montebello	
Adam Rush	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC) Council Member, City of Eastvale	

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

San Diego Association of Governments

[CURRENTLY AWAITING APPOINTMENT]

<u>Contact:</u> Linda Culp Principal Planner - Rail, SANDAG

Southern California Association of Governments

Art Brown	SCAG Regional Council 21st District Representative
	Mayor Pro-Tem, City of Buena Park

State of California

Carrie Bowen District Director, Caltrans District 7

Alternate:

Paul Marquez Deputy District Director for Planning, District 7

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY EXECUTIVE STAFF

ARTHUR T. LEAHY Chief Executive Officer

PATRICIA TORRES BRUNO Chief of External Affairs

RONNIE CAMPBELL Chief Financial Officer

DON O. DEL RIO General Counsel

ELISSA K. KONOVE Deputy Chief Executive Officer

ELISABETH LAZUARDI Senior Manager, Audit

GARY LETTENGARVER Chief Operating Officer