## SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

**ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCIES FILING (Government Code Section 53051)** 

The address for the following Board members of the Southern California Regional Rail Authority

is as follows:

900 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1500, Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 452-0255 / Fax: (213) 452-0422 / www.metrolinktrains.com

Larry McCallon Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Highland

Doug Chaffee Vice-Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Orange County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 4<sup>th</sup> District, County of Orange

Brian Berkson **2<sup>nd</sup> Vice-Chair**, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Jurupa Valley

Kathryn Barger Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

**Board of Directors** 

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 5<sup>th</sup> District, Los Angeles County

Paul Krekorian Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

**Board of Directors** 

Council Member, 2<sup>nd</sup> District, Los Angeles City

Ara Najarian Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Council Member, City of Glendale

Tam Nguyen Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

OCTA Public Member

Hilda Solis Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

**Board of Directors** 

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 1st District, Los Angeles County

Karen Spiegel Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Supervisor, 2<sup>nd</sup> District, County of Riverside

Tony Trembley Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC)

Mayor, City of Camarillo

Alan D. Wapner Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors

Council Member, City of Ontario

Updated: 01.08.24

## SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

#### **ALTERNATES**

Walter Allen, III Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Mayor, City of Covina

Javier "John" Dutrey Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of

**Directors** 

Mayor, City of Montclair

Bob Engler Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC)

Council Member, City of Thousand Oaks

Lauren Hughes-Leslie Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Ray Marquez Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of

**Directors** 

Council Member, City of Chino Hills

Lisa Middleton Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Council Member, City of Palm Springs

Mark Murphy Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Pam O'Connor Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Victor Preciado Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Council Member, City of Pomona

Michael Vargas Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Mayor, City of Perris

VACANT Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Updated: 01.08.24

# SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

#### **EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS**

### San Diego Association of Governments

Priya Bhat-Patel SANDAG Representative

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Carlsbad

Alternate:

Esther Sanchez SANDAG Representative

Mayor, City of Oceanside

#### **Southern California Association of Governments**

Art Brown SCAG Regional Council 21st District Representative

Council Member, City of Buena Park

State of California

Gloria Roberts Acting District Director, Caltrans District 7

Alternate:

Marlon Regisford Caltrans District 7

Updated: 01.08.24

# SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY EXECUTIVE STAFF

DARREN KETTLE
Chief Executive Officer

DON O. DEL RIO General Counsel

LISA BAHR
Chief Customer Experience Officer

FRANK CASTELLON
Chief Safety, Security & Compliance Officer

ELISA CUNNINGHAM Chief Technology Officer

ILYSSA DeCASPERIS Chief People Officer

DON FILIPPI Chief Operating Officer

JUSTIN FORNELLI Chief, Program Delivery

ARNOLD HACKETT Chief Financial Officer

PAUL HUBLER Chief Strategy Officer

ELISABETH LAZUARDI Director, Audit

NOELIA RODRIGUEZ Chief of Staff

Updated: 11.30.23