SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCIES FILING (Government Code Section 53051) The address for the following Board members of the Southern California Regional Rail Authority is as follows: 900 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1500, Los Angeles, CA 90017 (213) 452-0255 / Fax: (213) 452-0422 / www.metrolinktrains.com		
Larry McCallon	Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors Mayor Pro Tem, City of Highland	
Doug Chaffee	Vice-Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors Supervisor, 4 th District, Orange County Board of Supervisors	
Brian Berkson	2nd Vice-Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC) Mayor Pro Tem, City of Jurupa Valley	
Kathryn Barger	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Board of Directors Supervisor, 5 th District, Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors	
Ara Najarian	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Board of Directors Council Member, City of Glendale	
Tam Nguyen	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors OCTA Public Member	
Hilda Solis	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Board of Directors Supervisor, 1 st District, Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors	
Karen Spiegel	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC) Supervisor, 2 nd District, County of Riverside	
Tony Trembley	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC) Mayor, City of Camarillo	
Alan D. Wapner	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors Council Member, City of Ontario	
*VACANT	Member, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Board of Directors	

ALTERNATES

Walter Allen, III	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee Mayor, City of Covina
Jon Dumitru	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors Council Member, City of Orange
Javier "John" Dutrey	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors Mayor, City of Montclair
Bob Engler	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC) Council Member, City of Thousand Oaks
Lauren Hughes-Leslie	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee Council Member, City of Lancaster
Ray Marquez	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors Council Member, City of Chino Hills
Pam O'Connor	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee
Victor Preciado	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee Council Member, City of Pomona
Michael Vargas	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC) Mayor, City of Perris
*VACANT	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors
*VACANT	Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

San Diego Association of Governments

Joy Lyndes SANDAG Representative Council Member, City of Encinitas

Alternate:

NONE

Southern California Association of Governments

*VACANT SCAG Regional Council 21st District Representative

State of California

Gloria Roberts District Director, Caltrans District 7

Alternate:

Marlon Regisford Caltrans District 7

DARREN KETTLE Chief Executive Officer

DON O. DEL RIO General Counsel

LISA BAHR Chief Customer Experience Officer

DON FILIPPI Chief Operating Officer

JUSTIN FORNELLI Chief, Program Delivery

KEVIN GRAY Chief Technology Officer

ARNOLD HACKETT Chief Financial Officer

PAUL HUBLER Chief Strategy Officer

ALBERTO LARA Chief People Officer

ELISABETH LAZUARDI Director, Audit

TIM MOREHEAD Interim Chief Safety, Security & Compliance Officer

NOELIA RODRIGUEZ Chief of Staff